Dairy Team Contacts

Aaron Donahey

Sales Rep


Office: 717-449-3975
aaron.donahey@stgen.com

Aaron Palmer

Sales Rep

Waukon, IA
Cell: 563-568-9113
apalmer@stgen.com

Alan Kruse

Genetic Services Specialist

Windsor, WI
Cell: 563-451-9952
akruse@stgen.com

Alfredo Castro

International

Navasota, TX
Cell: 979-204-8998
acastro@stgen.com

Allan White

Sales Rep

Fox Lake, WI
Cell: 920-296-1482
awhite@stgen.com

Andrew Krause

Sales Rep


Office: 763-639-3664
akrause@stgen.com

Anthony Fischer

Sales Rep


Office: 920-905-5136
anthony.fischer@stgen.com

Caitlin Brooks


caitlin.brooks@stgen.com

Candace Lease

Sales Rep

Apple Creek, OH
Cell: 419-455-5099
clease@stgen.com

Casey Anderson

Sales Rep


casey.anderson@stgen.com

Cassandra Chittenden

Sales Rep


Cell: 518-929-4914
cassandra.chittenden@stgen.com

Cassy Krull

Inside Sales

Dyersville, IA
Office: 920-253-9428
cassy.krull@stgen.com

Cesar Silveira

Sales Rep

Arlington, WA
Cell: 425-418-9158
csilveira@stgen.com

Chris Lundgren

Sales Rep

Elgin, IA
Cell: 920-517-8947
clundgren@stgen.com

Clay Papoi

Sales Rep


Office: 517-526-1917
cpapoi@stgen.com

Dan Carroll

International

Dallas, TX
Cell: 614-284-3640
dcarroll@stgen.com

Darrin VanOrsdale

Sales Rep

Jasper, NY
Cell: 315-729-8399
dvanorsdale@stgen.com

Dave Calvert

Central Region Manager

Mineral Point, WI
Cell: 608-434-4108
dcalvert@stgen.com

David Kendall

International

Beloit, WI
Cell: 608-346-1605
dkendall@stgen.com

David Reynolds

Sales Rep

Oneonta, NY
Cell: 607-434-5062
dreynolds@stgen.com

Denny Buth

Sales Rep

Coopersville, MI
Cell: 231-638-3103
dbuth@stgen.com

Greg Devine

West Region Sales Manager

Hamilton, NY
Cell: 315-877-2706
gdevine@stgen.com

Jack Hippen

Verona, WI
Cell: 920-517-8629
jhippen@stgen.com

Jack Lomeo

Sales Rep


Office: 315-778-7783
jlomeo@stgen.com

Jared Vander Schaaf

Sales Rep

Melba, ID
Cell: 208-989-9817
jvschaaf@stgen.com

Jeremy Totzke

Sales Rep

Abbotsford, WI
Cell: 715-316-8529
jtotzke@stgen.com

Jodi Zepeda

Sales Rep

Tillamook, OR
Cell: 805-441-5300
jcoppini@stgen.com

John Wright

Sales Rep


Office: 315-486-7793
john.wright@stgen.com

Josey Morris


Cell: 920-253-8155
jmorris@stgen.com

Josh Sanders

Sales Rep

Littlestown, PA
Cell: 732-406-4949
jsanders@stgen.com

Keith Brown

Sales Rep

Olympia , WA
Cell: 559-909-0321
kbrown@stgen.com

Larry Kimball

Sales Rep

Jerome, ID
Cell: 208-280-0992
Lkimball@stgen.com

Lavon Bontrager

Sales Rep

Kalona, IA
Cell: 319-430-9878
lbontrager@stgen.com

Lindsey Kreier

Sales Rep

Portage, WI
Cell: 608-697-1153
lkreier@stgen.com

Louis Prange

International


lprange@stgen.com

Mark Devitt

Sales Rep

Belle Center, OH
Cell: 937-441-5801
mdevitt@stgen.com

Mark LaFever

Sales Rep

Sherburne, NY
Cell: 607-316-0363
mlafever@stgen.com

Matt Biermacher

Sales Rep


Office: 989-277-6033
mbiermacher@stgen.com

Matt Lawrence

Sales Rep


matt.lawrence@stgen.com

Pete Dueppengiesser

Sales Rep


Cell: 585-704-4725
pete.dueppengiesser@stgen.com

Prakash Kalarickal

International


pkalarickal@stgen.com

Rich Coulthard

Sales Rep

Belmont, WI
Cell: 608-778-2347
rcoulthard@stgen.com

Rinell Vincent

Sales Rep

Factoryville, PA
Cell: 570-954-1317
rvincent@stgen.com

Ron Jackson

Sales Rep


Office: 585-409-3333
ron.jackson@stgen.com

Samantha Fairbanks

Inside Sales/Colored Breed Specialist

Dyersville, IA
Office: 815-419-5701
sfairbanks@stgen.com

Sara Kruse

Inside Sales Manager

Dyersville, IA
Cell: 563-920-6084
skruse@stgen.com

Sara Westberry

Genetic Services Manager

Stephenville, TX
Cell: 520-260-1717
swestberry@stgen.com

Seth Carpenter

Sales Rep


Office: 802-535-2077
scarpenter@stgen.com

Sheau Min See

International


smsee@stgen.com

Trenton Miller

Sales Rep


Office: 715-928-3027
trenton.miller@stgen.com

Wendy Carey

Field & Sales Support Office Manager

Mehoopany, PA
Cell: 570-833-5123
wcarey@stgen.com

Zachary Schlumpf

Sales Rep


zachary.schlumpf@stgen.com