Beef Team Contacts

To order semen or certificates call: 866-589-1708

Luke Bradford

Regional Manager (4)

Navasota, TX
Cell: 979-571-0028
lbradford@stgen.com

Casey Zboril

Sales Rep (4)

Caldwell, TX
Cell: 940-256-3830
caseyzboril@yahoo.com

Clayton Harrington

Sales Rep (4)

Lake Creek, TX
Cell: 903-332-0245
charrington1991@yahoo.com

Cody Pohler

(4)

Wharton, TX Wharton, TX
Cell: 361-649-0465
ccpohler_7@yahoo.com

Daniel Wood

(4)

Mena, AR
Cell: 479-234-0424
danieltatewood@yahoo.com

Jarrod Montford

(4)

Bridgeport, TX
Cell: 940-389-3135
jarrod@montfordcattleservice.com

Jonathon Lindsey

Sales Rep (4)

Strawn, TX
Cell: 817-565-9370
Jonathon_lindsey@yahoo.com

Kirk Roden

Sales Rep (4)

Grandview, TX
Cell: 432-312-5000
kirk.roden@yahoo.com

Lanna Hensgens

Sales Rep (4)

Rayne, LA
Cell: 337-945-3234
lthibodeaux@landolakes.com

Lee Jones

Sales Rep (4)

Amber, OK
Cell: 405-999-2532
j5shorthorns@gmail.com

Luke Foster

Sales Rep (4)

Paragould , AR Paragould, AR
Cell: 870-565-2803
fosterangusranch@live.com

Manny Encinias

Sales Rep (4)

Moriarty, NM
Cell: 505- 927-7935
c2consulting7@gmail.com

Mark Lejeune

Sales Rep (4)

Elton, LA
Cell: 337-526-3520
lchfllc@gmail.com

Matt Herrington

Sales Rep (4)

Safford, AZ
Cell: 928-322-5841
herringtoncattle@gmail.com

Matthew Myers

Sales Rep (4)

Edmond, OK
Cell: 405-315-7258
myers.matthewr@yahoo.com

Mike Mackey

Sales Rep (4)

Giddings, TX
Cell: 512-237-0538
mmackey@txfb-ins.com

Mike Marlow

Sales Rep (4)

Perkins, OK
Cell: 405-880-0108
mmarlow@stgen.com

Phil Williams

Sales Rep (4)

Follett, TX
Cell: 405-880-6463
phil_wil5@hotmail.com

Phillip Marsh

Sales Rep (4)

Gainesville, TX
Cell: 940.284.5950
marshcattleconsulting@gmail.com

Quin Peterson

Sales Rep (4)

Bixby, OK
Cell: 918-625-2500
quinpeterson@live.com

Reagan Brooks

(4)

Kingsbury, TX
Cell: 512-787-0659
reagan@agrimarkgenetics.com

Ricky White

Sales Rep (4)

Romance, AR
Cell: 501-940-6954
rckcattlecompany@yahoo.com

Rudy Garcia

Sales Rep (4)

Floresville, TX
Cell: 830-391-4886
rudybgarcia@icloud.com

Stonie Kirk

Sales Rep (4)

Nacogdoches, TX
Cell: 936-554-5360
skhorsetraining@yahoo.com

Thomas Anderson

Sales Rep (4)

St. Johns,AZ Navasota, TX
Cell: 928-581-9177
tontotom61@gmail.com

Wesley Larkin

Sales Rep (4)

Edna, TX
Cell: 805-723-4572
swesleylarkin@gmail.com